header

Where you can meet me. LD11 covers a lot of ground, but so do we!


April 16, Monday 4:00-6:00p.m. Canvass Maricopa Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for address and to RSVP

April 18, Wednesday 3:00 p.m. House party in SaddleBrooke Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for address and to RSVP

April 19, Thursday 4:00-6:00p.m. Canvass Maricopa Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for address and to RSVP

April 20, Friday 7:30a.m. Pinal Partnership, Paramount Theatre in Casa Grande

April 20, Friday 4:30p.m. House party in SaddleBrooke Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for address and to RSVP

April 21, Saturday 10:00a.m.-1:00p.m. Canvass Maricopa Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for address and to RSVP

April 22, Sunday 3:30p.m. House Party in Oro Valley Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for address and to RSVP

April 24, Tuesday 10:30a.m. AEA-R, (Arizona Education Association - Retired – leadership activity, 345 East Palm Lane Phoenix, Arizona 85004

April 26, Thursday 6:30p.m. Casa Grande Dems meeting, Black Box Theater, 407 N Sacaton, Casa Grande, AZ

April 27, Friday 6:00p.m. Heritage Dinner-Eric Holder, 100 N 1st St, Phoenix, AZ

April 28, Saturday 2:00p.m. LD11 General Meeting, Wheeler Taft Abbett, 7800 North Schisler Drive, Tucson, AZ 85743

April 29, Sunday 3:00-4:30p.m. Marana/Sunflower Dems and Friends, Continental Ranch Community Center,8881 N Coachline Blvd, Marana, AZ 85743

April 29, Sunday 3:30p.m. House Party in SaddleBrooke Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for address and to RSVP

April 30, Monday 5:30p.m. House Party in Oro Valley Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for address and to RSVP

May 4, Friday 5:30p.m. PALF Awards, Randolph Golf Course Club House, Tucson, AZ

May 5, Saturday 3:30p.m. LD11 Spring Fundraiser and Candidate Forum,1495 W. Rancho Vistoso Blvd, Oro Valley 85755

May 6, Sunday 4:00p.m. House Party in Dove Mountain Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for address and to RSVP

May 8, Tuesday 3:30p.m. Saddlebrook Dems meeting, 64518 E Galveston Lane, Tucson, AZ 85739

May 8, Tuesday 5:00p.m. Dems for Picture Rocks meeting, Horseshoe BBQ Restaurant, 6575 North Sandario Road, Tucson, AZ

May 10, Thursday 5:30p.m. Nucleus Club with AZ Senate candidates, Viscount Suite Hotel, 4855 E Broadway Blvd, Tucson, AZ

 

canvassing

 

Ralph is running as a Clean Elections Candidate, so he won't be asking for campaign donations; just your support.

Email me at Atchue4azsenate@gmail.com

Paid for by