header

Where you can meet me

February 3, Saturday 4:00–5:30p.m. Copa City Dems, Copper Sky Police Substation, 17985 N Greythorn Drive, Maricopa, AZ (south of Copper Sky Rec Center)

 

Feb 5, Monday 9:30a.m.-12:30p.m. Canvass Casa Grande, Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for location

Feb 5, Monday 6:30-8:30p.m. Highland/Dove Mountain Democrats, Where: Club house, 4949 W Heritage Club Blvd, Marana, AZ

Feb 7, Wednesday 9:30a.m.-12:30p.m. Canvass Casa Grande Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for location

Feb 8, Thursday 9:30a.m.-12:30p.m. Canvass Casa Grande Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for location

Feb 10, Saturday 10:00a.m.-1:00p.m. Canvass Maricopa Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for location

Feb 11, Sunday 3:00-5:00p.m. Marilyn Calhoun house party Where: 13148 North Desert Flora Lane, Marana, AZ

Feb 12, Monday 9:00a.m.-3:00p.m. Secular Day at the Capital Where: Arizona Capitol Lawn 1700 W Washington St. Phoenix, AZ

Feb 12, Monday 6:00-8:00p.m. Dems of Oro Valley Where: 1305 West Naranja Drive, Oro Valley, AZ

Feb 13, Tuesday 3:30-5:30p.m. Saddlebrook Dems Where: 64518 E Galveston Lane, Tucson, AZ

Feb 17, Saturday 11:00a.m.-2:00p.m. AZ List Annual Awards Where: The Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa, 3800 East Sunrise Drive, Tucson

Feb 18, Sunday 1:00-4:00p.m. Canvass Maricopa Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for location

Feb 19, Monday 10:00a.m.-1:00p.m. Canvass SaddleBrooke Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for location

Feb 20, Tuesday 10:00a.m.-1:00p.m. Canvass SaddleBrooke Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for location

Feb 21, Wednesday 6:00-7:00p.m. Copa Hispanic COC Where: Plaza Bonita Mexican Family Restaurant, 21141 N John Wayne Pkwy, Maricopa, AZ

Feb 22, Thursday 6:30-8:30p.m. Casa Grande Dems Where: Black Box Theater, 407 N Sacaton, Casa Grande, AZ

Feb 23, Friday 10:00a.m.-1:00p.m. Canvass SaddleBrooke Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for location

Feb 24, Saturday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m. Arizona City Daze parade and booth Where: Arizona City

Feb 24, Saturday 2:00-4:00p.m. LD11 General Meeting Where: Wheeler Taft Abbett, 7800 North Schisler Drive, Tucson, AZ

Feb 25, Sunday 3:00-4:30p.m. Marana/Sunflower Dems and Friends Where: Continental Ranch Community Center,8881 N Coachline Blvd, Marana, AZ

March 1, Thursday 8:30-9:30a.m. OV Public Policy Committee Where: Golder Ranch Fire District facility on Linda Vista at Oracle Rd, Oro Valley, AZ

March 1, Thursday 10:30a.m.-1:30p.m. Canvass Oro Valley Contact ld11vol@gmail.com for location

canvassing

 

Ralph is running as a Clean Elections Candidate, so he won't be asking for campaign donations; just your support.

Email me at Atchue4azsenate@gmail.com

Paid for by